Updating-ish

Hello everyone just checking in 🙂 

I hope this post finds everyone in good spirits.

So I hope everyone hasn’t given up on me. I had a long hiatus due to depression and lack of creative and mental insight.

I am back to writing though and I can’t wait to share, listen and generally create a since of community.

My goal for 2017 is to have another 100 poems published, kind of a low number but I want to set and beat it by a lot.

Like always I love hearing from all of you, so if you like what you see please like and subscribe to my page, and if something strikes out at you leave me a comment 🙂

Leave a Reply

