Caffeine super nova

Swirling and spiraling,

Stout and dark inspiring,

Flying high above the clouds,

Buzzing within the grounds,

Dark and light roasted moonbeams of truth,

Feeling bold in the solar flares

of my soul ,

In the morning the smell of the brew,

Hits me like a meteor shower,

Invigorating my day,

At night I need that feeling to carry me across the waining sunset ,

A bridge between a much needed sleep,

Sweet mocha dreams,

Dreaming of the stars I sleep under ,

To wake up and do it again 

Leave a Reply

