Sweet suffication

Drowning in you,

I feel the grasps around my throat,

I can feel the air leave my body,

When you are close,

Your heart is all I seek,

Suffocating without air,

It’s hard to speak,

I want to be lost beside you,

Dreaming of your smiles,

Longing for your laughter ,

I feel your eyes whispering to me,

The silent screams that I am begging for,

The looks that you give,

Are like sweet daggers,

Stabbing my heart

Swelling with happiness,

I want to be lost inside you,

Feeling your gasp,

Embracing your grasp on my shoulders,

Intoxicating trembles,

Inside my heart,

I want to feel again

Leave a Reply

