Spiraling Hearts

My name is lost in the sound of your heartbeat,

Screaming silently,

Trembling in our infinite touch,

As our lips meet,

A gentle current soars through our fingertips,

A gasp of breath escapes our violent tremble,

You my dear are water,

Washing over my sprit,

Hydrating a dead soul,

A beautifully placed madness,

That whispers across my spine,

A delightful addiction that courses through my veins,

I welcome your delicate skin,

The taste of your wanting overwhelms me ,

The smell of our desperation,

Intoxicating to my soul,

You are mine,

Let’s slip into a frenzy together 

Leave a Reply

