Afterglow

Seductively sedated by the glow you leave behind,
Jolting currents humming through our touch,
Aftershocks quaking between your desperate legs,
I wake up feeling your glitter adorn my body,
The cold cool sweat of your morning dew,
Glistening ecstasy kissing our skin,
I feel your passion generate heat,
You left me last night, but I feel your embrace this morning,
Hugging my calm tight,
Chained by the lightning bolts sparked in your eyes,
I can’t forget the way you caught me in your gaze,
Awakening my body,
Becoming a man
In your arms,

Leave a Reply

