Anxiety’s plea

Meet your maker finally,
I have given up on you now,
Life has became poisoned,
With your snarling howl,
One day my mind will push you out,
your toxin, cleansed
Your existence dwells in my mind,
Blooming through the insanity,
A vine that strangles with fear and impending doom,
Until it grows over my sanity
sleep in your boundless coffin,
I implore.
My wish is to slip into something a little more comfortable,
a successful life with out strain,
To actually smell in the autumn air,
and not wonder why I’m here

Leave a Reply

