Whimpering canvass

I traced her back with my fingertips,
Brushing her awaiting skin,
Thriving off her shudder,
Drawing on her jagged breaths,
My canvass her naked skin,
My lady, my girl, my forever sin,
I sketch my smiles on my easel
below her shoulders,
Etching hearts and dreams,
fulfilling the star I wished upon,
Laying sweetly entangled an oil portrait of passion,
She sweats out beaded whimpers,
While her spine does the talking,
Interpreting my motions describing my lines,
She wriggles towards my paint brush touch, taking in my ink, she becomes flushed,
Mixing my colors to the pallette of her bliss, I manage a new shade in my lovers kiss.

Leave a Reply

