Pisces

Gentle and serene your waters are deep,
Soft waves of love crash at your fingertips,
You hold the bellowing seas in the palms of your hands,
Sweet tsunami spirit,
In the eyes of all,
You swim as a nurturing coy fish,
Demure, breathing bubbles of innocence, shyly glancing at the world through pensive glasses,
In my soul you cause a breathless hurricane, engulfing my understanding of what love could be,
Astrologically I feel the wheel turning combining our bliss,
Water and fire, you calm my flames,
Raining down on my wildfire heart,
Flooding my lands with streams of belonging.

3 thoughts on “Pisces

Leave a Reply

