Philosophy sauteed

I am starving for infinite moments,
Breathing alive,
swallowing conversations,
This hungry soul is looking for more, My emaciated intellect,
ravenous in need,
Looking to eat a passionate feast,
Philosophical plates cluttering my mind,
Radical hearts sharp as we breathe,
Smiling for knowledge,
We believe in each other,
Devouring revolution, tasting the brilliant  meat,
Cooking thoughts we take our turn,
We boil our excitement,
Tenderizing our views,
Adding our own wit, salty and kindred,
I beg on my knees with people surrounding for some one to come cook in my creative kitchen.

Leave a Reply

