Fed up soul

Give me more,

I need your all,

it’s not enough to say im trying,

I have blended my world for you,

patiently waiting,

accepting you for everything you are,

and every thing you aren’t,

my dear friend i live in your mind,

one might call me your confidence,

or maybe your self esteem,

but when life gets boring and mundane,

its time,

for your soul to take over,

i am so exhausted by your lack of life,

my heart cries at the thought of losing you,

but its not good enough,

I need more,

Leave a Reply

