Bliss Grenades

You are my sweetest rage,

Loving me so purely, I can only simply hate,

I despise how clearly i feel for you,

I can’t stand the smile that lifts my face,

I see stars when I look into your eyes,

Fuming with passion,

Steaming with happiness,

I wish i didn’t love you the way i do,

Fearing falling swiftly from your graces,

My only wish is to cut the cord sooner,

To self destruct like the ticking time bomb I know i am,

severing the grin that you have given me,

this is all i know.

Leave a Reply

